T +977 1 4261921 / 4261066
E netrajyoti@nnjs.org.np
Home » About Us » Staff

NNJS Central Office Staffs

 

S.No.

Name

Designation

Email ID

1

Mr. Sailesh Kumar Mishra

Executive Director

smishra@nnjs.org.np

2

Mr. Badri Prasad Mainali

Head, Internal Audit Department 

bpmainali@nnjs.org.np

3

Mrs. Sabita K.C.

Board Secretary

sabita@nnjs.org.np

4

Mr. Sailendra Man Singh

IT Consultant

sailendra@nnjs.org.np

5

Mr. Hukum Prasad Pokhrel

Program Co-ordinator

hpokhrel@nnjs.org.np

6

Mr. Kushal Parajuli

Account Officer

kushal@nnjs.org.np

7

Mr. Ranjan Shah

Program Associate

ranjan_shah@nnjs.org.np

8

Mr. Manish Sharma

Finance Assistant

manish@nnjs.org.np

9

Mr. Mahesh Pyakurel

Storekeeper

pmahesh@nnjs.org.np

10

Mr. Jaganath Dhital

Assistant 2nd Class

jdhital@nnjs.org.np

11

Mr. Govinda Sharma

Eye Worker

gsharma@nnjs.org.np

12

Mr. Bhola Nath Nepal

Eye Worker

bnepal@nnjs.org.np

13

Mr. Narayan Thapa

Eye Worker

narayan@nnjs.org.np

14

Mrs. Manju KC

Tel.Operator

manjukc@nnjs.org.np

15

Mr. Dev Bahadur Budhachhetri 

Driver

devbahadur@nnjs.org.np

16

Mr. Bhoj Prasad Gautam

Driver

bgautam@nnjs.org.np

17

Mrs. Kalpana Chaudhary

Office Helper

kchaudhari@nnjs.org.np

 National Trachoma Program office Staffs:

1

Mr. Shekhar Sharma      

Finance and Admin Manager         

shekhar_sharma@nnjs.org.np

2

Mr. Shyam Sapkota

Office Assistant

Shyam_sapkota@nnjs.org.np

3

Mr. Chandra Tamang

Eye Worker

Chandra_tamang@nnjs.org.np

4

Mr. Ramlal Tamang

Driver

ramlal_tamang@nnjs.org.np

 

NNJS PROFILE

News & Events

Interaction Program on Federal Structure
May 08,2017
Interaction Program on Federal Structure

Read More »


Interaction program , regarding the contribution of Seva Foundation/Seva Canada Society in the Prevention of Blindness in Nepal
18th February 2017, Sat
Interaction program , regarding the contribution of Seva Foundation/Seva Canada Society in the Prevention of Blindness in Nepal

Read More »

View Archive
The Epidemiology of Blindness in Nepal:2012
Donate Now