Staff

Mr. Sailesh Kumar Mishra

Executive Director

smishra@nnjs.org.np

Mrs. Sabita K.C.

Board Secretary

sabita@nnjs.org.np

Mr. Sailendra Man Singh

IT Consultant

sailendra@nnjs.org.np

Mr. Hukum Prasad Pokhrel

Program Co-ordinator

hpokhrel@nnjs.org.np

Mr. Ranjan Shah

Program Manager

ranjan_shah@nnjs.org.np

Mr. Manish Sharma

Finance Officer

manish@nnjs.org.np

Mr. Narayan Thapa

Eye Worker

narayan@nnjs.org.np

Mr. Chandra Lal Tamang

Eye Worker

chandralaltamang@nnjs.org.np

Mr. Jaganath Dhital

Assistant 2nd Class

jdhital@nnjs.org.np

Mr. Shyam Sapkota

Assistant 2nd Class

shyamsapkota@nnjs.org.np

Mrs. Binita Singh

Receptionist Assistant

binita_singh@nnjs.org.np

Mr. Ramlal Tamang

Driver

ramlal_tamang@nnjs.org.np

Mr. Bhoj Prasad Gautam

Driver

bgautam@nnjs.org.np

Mr. Sonam singh Syangtan

Driver

sonamsingh@nnjs.org.np

Mr. Ranjeet Danuwar

Office Helper

ranjeetdanuwar@nnjs.org.np

Mrs. Kalpana Chaudhary

Office Helper

kchaudhari@nnjs.org.np